Festival Of The Sun 2017 Set Times Announced

The 2017 edition of Festival Of The Sun is just over a week away, and now its time to sink your teeth into the juicy set times.

Both days have some fantastic lineups, with Brisbane indie rockers Ball Park Music set to close out the Friday and then Horrowshow to wrap up proceedings at the end of the Saturday.

FOTSUN organisers have also announced their silent comedy lineup, with Melbourne International Comedy Festival winner Luke Heggie and well-loved Aussie standup John Cruckshank set to deliver side-splitting laughs on the Thursday.

Check out the set times below before FOTSUN kicks off on Thursday, 7th December.

FOTSUN 2017 Set Times

(Click To Enlarge)

Festival Of The Sun 2017 Lineup

Mild West


The Pretty Littles
Alice Ivy
Raave Tapes
The Money War
Manic Soul


Meg Mac
Ball Park Music
The Preatures
Holy Holy
Kim Churchill
Sampa the Great
The Bennies
Ali Barter
Ivan Ooze
The Cactus
Dear Seattle
Press Club
Maddy Jane
Betty and Oswald
Sons of Jaguar

+ one triple j Unearthed winner

Festival Of The Sun 2017

Thursday, 7th — Saturday, 9th December — SOLD OUT
Port Macquarie, New South Wales
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more