Image for Fifth Harmony Announce 2017 Australian Tour

Fifth Harmony Announce 2017 Australian Tour

Written by Tom Williams on August 14, 2017

American pop and RnB quartet Fifth Harmony have announced a 2017 Australian tour, which will see them perform huge shows in Perth, Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane later this year.

The four-piece, which now consists of Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane and Lauren Jauregui — former member Camila Cabello split from the group last year — will be in Australia between October and November, when they’ll be performing around the country as part of their ‘PSA Tour’.

“Stoked to be adding AUSTRALIA dates to the #5HPSATour,” the band told fans on social media this morning.

Fifth Harmony will release their self-titled third album on Friday, 25th August. Catch all of the band’s upcoming Australian tour dates, below.

Fifth Harmony 2017 Australian ‘PSA’ Tour

Tickets on sale to general public Thursday, 24th August

Tuesday, 24th October
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th October
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th October
ICC Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 1st November
Brisbane Convention Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"