Future Music Festival 2012 Perth Final Acts Announced

It’s less than 2 weeks to go before Future Music Festival 2012 hits Arena Joondalup in Perth, now the final acts performing at that event have been announced.

Joining the line up will be, Naik feat. Pat (Sugar Army), who will play their first festival set together. On the DFA stage Cut & Paste Soundsystem and local band the Stillwater Giants, first lady of dance Anna Lunoe and the infinitely exciting Pure Blonde Dome. You can see the full list of new bands below.

The first and second announcements included a wide range of international music heavyweights such as 80’s New Wave band New Order, Aphex Twin, DJ collective Swedish Mafia, dance legend Fat Boy Slim, Tinie Tempah with fellow Brit Jessie J and The Rapture, who confirmed themselves last year.

You can still buy discount Future Music 2012 tickets for each city here.

Future Music Festival 2012 Perth – New Acts

Naik Feat. Pat (Sugar Army)

Anna Lunoe (Syd)

Brow Horn Orchestra

Black & Blunt

Death Disco Djs

Darren J

Mind Electric

Kenny L

Jason Creek

Massiv Trav

Progress Inn

Junior Vs. Raji

Cut & Paste Soundsystem

Valle Zoo

Stillwater Giants


Riot Class

Jack Masel

Ekko & Sidetrack

Lukas Wimmler Vs. Chris Moro

Plus the Winner of

the Future of Future Dj Comp!

Second Announcement

New Order

Friendly Fires

Gym Class Heroes

Mark Ronson vs Zane Lowe

Knife Party

Professor Green

John O’Callaghan

Oliver Huntemann

Flux Pavilion

Orjan Nilsen

Porter Robinson

Kill The Noise

Timmy Trumpet

Ruby Rose

First Announcement

Swedish House Mafia

Fatboy Slim

Paul Van Dyke

Tinie Tempah

The Wombats

Chase and Status (live)


Jessie J

The Rapture

Aphex Twin (live)

Frank Ocean

Die Antwoord

Gareth Emery

LCD Soundsystem DJs (James Murphy and Pat Mahony)

Naked and Famous

Hercules and Love Affair

Sven Vath

Alex Metric

Azari and Ill

Jamie Jones

Holy Ghost!

Horse Meat Disco

The Juan MacLean

Benoit and Sergio

Stafford Brothers

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more