News

Gareth Liddiard Strange Tour: Canberra Venue Changed

Gareth Liddiard has changed the venue for his Canberra show from the Maram to ANU Bar.

All tickets to The Maram will be valid for ANU Bar.

Gareth Liddiard Strange Tour Dates are as follows

Friday 18th March

Brisbane Hotel HOBART TAS

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Saturday 19th March

Mossvale Festival MOSSVALE VIC

With Glenn Richards, Justin Townes Earle (USA), Martin Simpson (UK), Chris Wilson & band, Mick Thomas

Wednesday 23rd March (Changed)

ANU Bar CANBERRA ACT

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Thursday 24th March

The Factory Theatre MARRICKVILLE NSW

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Friday 25th March

Lizotte’s NEWCASTLE NSW

With Dan Kelly Doors open 6pm

Saturday 26th March

The Zoo BRISBANE QLD

With Dan Kelly Tickets Doors open 8pm

Sunday 27th March

The Clarendon Guesthouse KATOOMBA NSW

No support – Gareth only

Friday 1st April

Jive ADELIADE SA

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Saturday 2nd April

The Bakery NORTHBRIDGE WA

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Thursday 7th April

East Brunswick MELBOURNE VIC

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Friday 8th April

East Brunswick MELBOURNE VIC

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Saturday 9th April

The National Hotel GEELONG VIC

With Dan Kelly Doors open 8pm

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more