Gathering Of The Juggalos 2012 Lineup + Infomercial Released

Insane Clown Posse’s festival, The Gathering of the Juggalos, have announced the full lineup for the 2012 instalment of the iconic music and comedy festival. The festival takes place at Cave-In-Rock, Illinois from August 8-12.

As usual, an infomercial has been released to promote this year’s lineup; you can watch the full 23-minute video below. If you are thinking of heading to Illinois in August, then you can buy tickets here.

The Gathering of the Juggalos was created in 2000 by Insane Clown Posse and the first festival was attended by around 7000 fans. Recent years have seen attendance numbers of over 100,000.

Gathering of the Juggalos 2012 lineup

Main Stage:

Insane Clown Posse, Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Anybody Killa, Cold 187um, Dark Lotus, Psychopathic Rydas, Geto Boys, The Game, Tech N9ne, George Clinton & Parliament-Funkadelic, Static-X, Mack 10, Fear Factory, Kool Keith, Onyx, The Millionaires, Master P, Prozak, DMX, Jumpsteady, Rude Boy, Ric Flair

Special Stage:

Mushroomhead, Rehab, Soulfly, Danny Brown, Slaine, Motown Rage, Zug Izland, P.O.D., Swollen Members, Hed P.E., Kottonmouth Kings

Violent J’s West Side Party:

The Pharcyde, Lil Eazy, Warren G, Glasses Malone

Shaggy 2 Dope & DJ Clay’s Beast of The East:

Raekwon, The Fat Boys, Rahzel, Biz Markie

Twiztid’s Dirty Dirty Party:

Rittz, Lil Wyte, Haystak & JellyRoll, Project Pat

Comedy Stage:

Upchuck The Clown, Cheech & Chong, Ralphie May, Bobcat Goldthwait, Jamie Kennedy

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more