Glastonbury Festival 2015 Lineup Expands

After making their first full lineup announcement in April, organisers of Glastonbury Festival 2015 have unveiled this year’s full lineup, including main stage set times.

Glastonbury’s initial bill of 75 acts has expanded, and now includes the likes of The Cribs, Frank Turner, FFS (the Franz Ferdinand and Sparks collaboration), and Australia’s own Chet Faker — who was mistakenly named as “Chet Facker” on Glastonbury’s lineup poster.

Previously announced acts include headliners The Who, Kanye West and Foo Fighters, as well as a list of acts from across a multitude of genres, including hip hop’s Mary J Blige, heavy metal heroes Motörhead and Melbourne rocker Courtney Barnett.

This year’s Glastonbury Festival will run from 24th to 28th June. View the event’s full lineup below, and for more information visit the Glastonbury Festival website.

Watch: Chet Faker – Talk is Cheap (Live at The Enmore Theatre, Sydney)

Glastonbury 2015 Lineup

Pyramid Stage


Foo Fighters: 9.15–11.45pm

Florence + the Machine: 7.15–8.25pm

Motörhead: 5.30–6.30pm

Mary J Blige: 4–5pm

Alabama Shakes 2.30–3.30pm

James Bay: 1–2pm

Chronixx: noon–12.40pm

Michael Clark: 11–11.30am


Kanye West: 10.15–11.45pm

Pharrell Williams: 8–9.15pm

Paloma Faith: 6.15–7.15pm

Burt Bacharach: 4.30–5.30pm

George Ezra: 3–4pm

The Waterboys: 1.30–2.30pm

Courtney Barnett: 12.10–1pm

The Unthanks with Charles Hazlewood and his Orchestra: 11–11.45am


The Who: 9.45–11.15pm

Paul Weller: 7.30–8.45pm

Alt-J: 5.45–6.45pm

Lionel Richie: 4–5.15pm

Patti Smith: 2.15–3.15pm

Hozier: 1–1.45pm

Songhoy Blues: noon–12.40pm

Burtle Silver Band: 11–11.40am

The Other Stage


Rudimental: 10.30–11.45pm

Mark Ronson: 9–10pm

The Courteeners: 7.30–8.30pm

The Vaccines: 6–7pm

Jungle: 4.30–5.30pm

Catfish and the Bottlemen: 3–4pm

Everything Everything: 1.50–2.30pm

The Cribs: 12.30–1.20pm

Special guests: 11am–noon


Deadmau5: 10.30–11.45pm

Ben Howard: 8.40–9.55pm

The Maccabees: 7.05–8.05pm

Clean Bandit: 5.35–8.35pm

Ella Eyre: 4.05–5.05pm

Young Fathers: 2.45–3.45pm

Azealia Banks: 1.20–2.15pm

Frank Turner: noon–12.50pm

Swim Deep: 11–11.40am


The Chemical Brothers: 9.45–11.15pm

Jamie T: 8.15–9.15pm

Belle and Sebastian: 6.45–7.45pm

Future Islands: 5.15–6.15pm

Twin Atlantic: 3.45–4.45pm

Palma Violets: 2.15–3.15pm

Adam Cohen: 1–1.50pm

Soak: noon–12.50pm

Rivals Sons: 11–11.40am

West Holts


Hot Chip: 10.15–11.45pm

Caribou: 8.30–9.30pm

Run the Jewels 7–8pm

The Gaslamp Killer: 5.30–6.30pm

Kasai Allstars: 4–5pm

Marcos Valle: 2.30–3.30pm

Dorian Concept: 1–2pm

The Cambodian Space Project: 11.30am–12.30pm


The Mothership Returns: George Clinton, Parliament, Funkadelic & the Family Stone: 9.45–11.45pm

Todd Terje and the Olsens: 8–9pm

Vintage Trouble: 6.30–7.30pm

Gregory Porter: 5–6pm

Soil and Pimp Sessions: 3.30–4.30pm

Sinkane: 2–3pm

Jane Weaver: 12.30–1.30pm

KOG and the Zongo Brigade: 11am–noon


Flying Lotus: 10–11.15pm

FKA twigs: 8.30–9.30pm

Roy Ayers: 7–8pm

Steel Pulse: 5.30–6.30pm

Cumbia All Stars: 4–5pm

Hiatus Kaiyote: 2.30–3.30pm

Ibibio Sound Machine: 1–2pm

Flaming Gods: 11.30am–12.30pm

The Park Stage


Super Furry Animals: 11pm–12.15am

Jamie xx: 9.30–10.30pm

Sharon van Etten: 8–9pm

Wolf Alice: 6.30–7.30pm

Benjamin Booker: 5–6pm

Glass Animals: 3.30–4.30pm

Shlomo and the Vocal Orchestra : 2.15–3pm

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard: 1–1.45pm

Pussy Riot in conversation: noon–12.40pm

Rhodes: 11–11.40am


Jon Hopkins: 11pm–12.15am

Spiritualized: 9.30–10.30pm

Mavis Staples: 8–9pm

Father John Misty: 6.30–7.30pm

Kate Tempest: 5–6pm

Gaz Coombes: 3.30–4.30pm

Giant Sand: 2.10–3.10pm

Ibeyi: 1–1.45pm

Eaves: noon–12.40pm

Flo Morrissey: 11–11.40am


Ryan Adams: 10.30–11.45pm

Goat: 9–10.15pm

The Fall: 7.30–8.30pm

Perfume Genius: 6–7pm

Fat White Family: 4.30–5.30pm

The Staves: 3.10–4pm

Rae Morris: 2–2.45pm

Jack Garratt: 1–1.40pm

Denai Moore: noon–12.40pm

Rag N Bone Man: 11–11.40am

The John Peel Stage


Enter Shikari: 10.45–11.45pm

Modestep: 9.15–10.15pm

SBTRKT: 7.45–8.45pm

Circa Waves: 6.25–7.20pm

Peace: 5–6pm

Chet Faker: 4–4.40pm

The Districts: 3–3.40pm

Leon Bridges: 2–2.40pm

Rainy Boy Sleep: 1–1.40pm

Hinds: noon–12.40pm

Weaves: 11–1.40am


Suede: 10.35–11.45pm

La Roux: 9.05–10.05pm

Death From Above 1979: 7.35–8.35pm

Jessie Ware: 6.15–7.10pm

Years and Years: 5–5.50pm

The Pop Group: 4–4.40pm

Sleaford Mods: 3–3.40pm

Slaves: 2–2.40pm

Coasts: 1–1.40pm

Sunset Sons: noon–12.40pm

Isaac Lee-Kronick: 11–11.40am


FFS (Franz Ferdinand and Sparks): 10.05–11.15pm

Death Cab for Cutie: 8.35–9.35pm

Lianne La Havas: 7.05–8.05pm

Charli XCX: 5.50–6.35pm

Django Django: 4.40–5.30pm

Alvvays: 3.40–4.20pm

Prodes: 2.40–3.20pm

Saint Raymond: 1.40–2.20pm

Mini Mansions: 12.40–3.20pm

Gengahr: 11.40am–12.20pm

Lucy Kitchen: 11–11.20am

Glastonbury 2015 Lineup Poster (Click to expand)

glastonbury festival 2015 poster source official website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more