News

Grinspoon, Regurgitator & You Am I To Headline Huge Spring Loaded 2021 Lineup

After a slightly ill-fated debut run Spring Loaded had last year due to COVID cancellations, the festival is back in 2021 with an even bigger lineup.

Grinspoon, You Am I and Regurgitator are all on board to play after being unable to play last year, but there’s also some exciting new additions, such as local 90s rock heroes Jebediah.

The biggest change from 2020 to 2021 comes as the festival tour upgrades from two dates last year to nine dates this year. The tour will be taking on shows in Sydney, Cairns, Bribie Island, Adelaide, Darwin, Gosford, Wollongong, Perth and yet to be announced venue in Victoria.

Taking place through various dates between May and November, each stop will have a slightly varied lineup, though Grinspoon is set to play every single date.

Tickets for Spring Loaded 2021 are on sale from 10am local time on Wednesday, 24th March.

You can check out the full lineup, as well as the list of dates and venues, below.

Spring Loaded 2021 Full Lineup

Grinspoon
You Am I
Regurgitator
Jebediah
Frenzal Rhomb
Magic Dirt
Tumbleweed
Custard
Screamfeeder
The Meanies
The Fauves
Caligula

Spring Loaded 2021

Tickets on sale 10am local time on Wednesday, 24th March

Saturday, 8th May
The Lawn at Royal Randwick, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th June
Cairns Showground, Cairns
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 19th June
Sandstone point Hotel, Bribie Island
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 26th June
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 23rd July
Darwin Ampitheatre, Darwin
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th October
Gosford Entertainment Grounds, Gosford
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd October
Stuart Park, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th October
Red Hill Auditorium, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 27th November
Venue TBA, Victoria

 

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more