The Gum Ball Festival Unveils Full 2017 Lineup

New South Wales’ boutique camping festival The Gum Ball has unveiled its full 2017 lineup, after adding a bunch of new acts to its latest roster.

Today’s second round artist announcement includes the likes of Aussie singer-songwriter Kim Churchill, Canadian DJ exports The Funk Hunters, The Cat Empire’s Felix Riebl and Weddings, Parties, Anything frontman Mick Thomas, backed by The Roving Commission.

The new additions join a lineup which already included acts like Regurgitator, Tripod, Boo Seeka and The Drones’ Gareth Liddiard. Catch the full lineup and ticket details, below.

This year’s The Gum Ball will be the festival’s 12th instalment, and runs from 21st to 23rd April.

Watch: Kim Churchill – ‘Single Spark’ (Live Video)

The Gum Ball 2017 Lineup

Kim Churchill

The Funk Hunters (CA)

Mick Thomas & The Roving Commission

Felix Riebl

Flyying Colours

The Meltdown

Caiti Baker


Shining Bird

The Go Set

Irish Mythen (CA)

Dave Wells

The Bad Time Boys

Dashville Progress Society


The Sea Gypsies

Leah Senior





Boo Seeka

Gareth Liddiard

The Peep Tempel

Jack Carty

The Ocean Party

Liz Stringer

The Steele Syndicate

Mick Hart

Africa Entsha

Freya Josephine Hollick

The Gum Ball 2017

Friday, 21st April – Sunday, 23rd April 2017

Dashville, Belford NSW

Tickets: The Gum Ball

Must Read