Hadouken! Announce New Album Release Date

Hadouken! have revealed that their fourth studio album, Every Weekend, will be released Monday, February 18, 2013. As reported by NME, the upcoming album is ten tracks strong and will include singles Parasite and Bad Signal.

The English grindie five-piece are releasing Every Weekend on their own label, Surface Noise Recordings. Bonus tracks Mecha Love and Oxygen are included on both the digital and CD version.

As seen in the album trailer, embedded below, Every Weekend was worked on by a slew of producers, including Blokhe4d, Aeph, Loadstar, and Drumsound & Bassline Smith. There’s no word yet on if and when Hadouken! will tour Australia behind their new album.

Watch: Hadouken! – Every Weekend – Album Trailer

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more