Photos: Maria Boyadgis / triple j

Here’s What Gang Of Youths, Dune Rats & More Voted For In The Hottest 100

Voting is officially open for triple j‘s Hottest 100 of 2017, and a bunch of your triple j faves have now revealed which tracks they voted for in this year’s countdown.

Gang Of Youths frontman Dave L’euapepe has shared a real mixed bag featuring everything from Converge to Stormzy, Camp Cope and Paul Kelly, while troublemakers Dune Rats have put together a typically raucous group of 10 tracks, which they’ve voted for as their favourites for the year.

The likes of Meg Mac, Amy Shark and Peking Duk have also voted, and you can check out their favourite tracks of the year down below.

For the full list of all the artist votes triple j has collected so far, head over to the triple j website.

The Hottest 100 of 2017 will be revealed on Saturday, 27th January, and ‘100 Warm Tunas’ is already predicting how the countdown might go.

RELATED: Hottest 100 Voting Is Now Open: Here’s Everything You Need To Know

Artists Hottest 100 Votes (2017)

Gang Of Youths (Dave L’euapepe)

Paul Kelly – ‘Life Is Fine’

Julien Baker – ‘Appointments’

Mount Eerie – ‘Real Death’

Baker Boy – ‘Marryuna {ft. Yirrmal}’

Stormzy – ‘Blinded By Your Grace, Pt. 2 {Ft. MNEK}’

Camp Cope – ‘The Opener’

Feist – ‘Pleasure’

Waxahatchee – ‘Never Been Wrong’

Converge – ‘Reptilian’

Broken Social Scene – ‘Halfway Home’

Dune Rats

DZ Deathrays – ‘Total Meltdown’

Skegss – ‘Got On My Skateboard’

WAAX – ‘Wild & Weak’

Cosmic Psychos – ‘Better in the Shed’

Frenzal Rhomb – ‘C**t Act’

Clowns – ‘Noise in the Night’

Pist Idiots – ‘Fuck Off’

Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile – ‘Continental Breakfast’

Tired Lion – ‘Fresh’

Rat Boy – ‘Laidback’

Meg Mac

Feist – ‘Pleasure’

Kendrick Lamar – ‘LOVE. {Ft. ZACARI}’

Sampha – ‘Plastic 100°C’

King Krule – ‘Biscuit Town’

Lana Del Rey – ‘Love’

Lorde – ‘Liability’

Fleet Foxes – ‘If You Need To, Keep Time on Me’

Nai Palm – ‘Crossfire / So Into You’

Methyl Ethel – ‘Ubu’

Father John Misty – ‘Pure Comedy’

Peking Duk

Cloud Control – ‘Rainbow City’

DZ Deathrays – ‘Total Meltdown’

Phantoms – ‘Throw It In The Fire’

Jamiroquai – ‘Cloud 9’

Touch Sensitive – ‘The Mystery Of Cats’

Fabiana Palladino – ‘Mystery’

Myd – ‘The Sun’

Drake – ‘Free Smoke’

Young Thug – ‘Feel It’

Cigarettes After Sex – ‘Sunsetz’

Amy Shark

Lorde – ‘Liability’

Post Malone – ‘rockstar {Ft. 21 Savage}’

Gang Of Youths – ‘Let Me Down Easy’

Khalid – ‘Young Dumb & Broke’

Cub Sport – ‘Chasin”

The Smith Street Band – ‘Birthdays’

Angus & Julia Stone – ‘Snow’

Vance Joy – ‘Lay It On Me’

Lana Del Rey – ‘Love’

Future – ‘Mask Off’

Must Read