Jonti Drops Freebie! – Sine & Moon Mix-Tape

Sydney boy Jonti (currently LA based) is giving you a freebie!

While busy smashing out his debut album Twirlgig last year, Jonti released a mix-tape called Sine & Moon for the Stones Throw Podcast.

Since then, the beatmaker has been inundated with requests for the individual tracks from that mix.

He says, “People liked the songs on the Sine And Moon podcast, so I wanted to get them out for free. So I turned it into an album with extra’s, new mixes and original Jeff Jank Artwork. I really love these songs and I hope you enjoy!”

MusicFeeds spoke to Jonti earlier this week as he gears up to play Laneway – check out the iv here and download the new freebie here

Jonti – Sine &Amp; Moon (the Album) Tracklisting

1. Saturday Night Songs

2. Red On Green Ft. Jonwayne

3. Confused Birds

4. Nagoya Train Station 3 am

5. Nightshift In Blue (Alternate Version)

6. Koi Moons Daughter Pt. II

6. By This Shore

7. Flesh Of Morning

8. Lost Machines

9. Young Wildebeest

10. Nagoya Interlude

11. Moon Goddess

12. Sugar High

13. Lovers Stone (Alternate Passaros)

14. Vendas Newly Won Dream *bonus trk*

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more