Kele New Ep ‘The Hunter’ Track Listing + Details

Block Party frontman Kele has revealed the track listing and release date of his new solo EP The Hunter. The new EP is a follow-up from his very successful album The Boxer and again sees him working with producer XXXChange.

Collaborators on the EP include Sub Focus, Fred Falke, RAC, QNESS and Lucy Taylor, who takes lead vocals on the debut single What Did I Do?.

Kele The Hunter Track Listing

1.What Did I Do? feat Lucy Taylor

2.Release Me


4.Goodbye Horses

5.Cable’s Goodbye

6.Love As A Weapon

7.You Belong To Someone Else

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more