Lady Gaga Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming LP ‘Joanne’ Featuring Florence And The Machine

Lady Gaga has dropped the tracklist for her forthcoming album Joanne confirming Florence And The Machine will be on the record.

Gaga revealed a few weeks back that Florence sang on one of the tracks and she appears on the tracklist as a featured artist on Hey Girl.

The album features 11 songs on the standard edition and 14 on the deluxe, with both including the current Kevin Parker and Mark Ronson-produced cut Perfect Illusion.

Joanne was named after Gaga’s late Aunt who passed away at the age of 19. It’s also her middle name.

This is the US artist’s first album since 2013 ARTPOP. It was executively produced by Mark Ronson and is also said to feature Josh Homme, Beck and Father John Misty.

The album will be released Friday, 21st October.

Watch: Lady Gaga – Perfect Illusion

Joanne Tracklist

1 Diamond Heart
2 A-Yo
3 Joanne
4 John Wayne
5 Dancin’ In Circles
6 Perfect Illusions
7 Million Reasons
8 Sinner’s Prayer
9 Come to Mama
10 Hey Girl [ft. Florence Welch]
11 Angel Down

Joanne deluxe edition

12 Grigio Girls
13 Just Another Day
14 Angel Down (Work Tape)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more