Let Them Eat Cake Announce 2020 Lineup

Let Them Eat Cake is coming back in 2020 for its eighth year, and it is bringing an absolutely stacked lineup along with it.

Headlining next year’s festival will be Jon Hopkins, UK electronic legend who at this point needs no introduction. Joining him at the top of the bill is legendary house artist Honey Dijon, who will be busy playing a stack of festival sets around the country.

There are plenty of homegrown heroes playing the festival as well, including Harvey Sutherland, Wax’o Paradiso, Adi Toohey and much more.

All this sweet, sugary fun will be going down on New Year’s Day 2020, at Werribee Mansion in Victoria. You can check out the full lineup, as well as important ticketing details below.

Let Them Eat Cake 2020 Full Lineup

Adi Toohey (AUS)

Cinthie (GER)

Denis Sulta (UK)


Harvey Sutherland (Live)(AUS)

Honey Dijon (USA)

Jon Hopkins (DJ Set)(UK)

Madam X (UK)

S.A.M. (DK)


Sosupersam (USA)


Tom Trago (NL)

Wax’o Paradiso (AUS)

Let Them Eat Cake 2020

Tickets on sale 9am Thursday, 19th September

Wednesday, 1st January

Werribee Mansion, Werribee

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more