Custom styles

Image for Liam Gallagher Announces 2019 Australian Tour Dates

Liam Gallagher Announces 2019 Australian Tour Dates

Written by Nastassia Baroni on September 2, 2019

UPDATE: Liam Gallagher Adds More Shows To His 2019 Australian Tour

One, former, half of Oasis, Liam Gallagher, will return to Australia this year for a string of solo tour dates.

Gallagher will play shows in Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth and Auckland this December, beside his already announced Australian summer festival appearances at Fairgrounds and the Meredith Music Festival.

Punters will be treated to tracks from his forthcoming second solo record Why Me, Why Not?, his 2017 debut solo album As You Were and, of course, a setlist stacked with some of Oasis’ biggest tunes.

Check out all the dates and ticket details below.

Liam Gallagher 2019 Australian Tour
With Special Guest Gerry Cinnamon*

Presale: 10am Wednesday, 4th September – 9am Thursday, 5th September Local Time
General Sales: 10am Thursday 5th September Local Time
Sign Up For Presale Access: Secretsounds.com

Friday, 6th December
Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane *
Tickets: Secret Sounds

Saturday, 7th December
Fairgrounds Festival, Berry
Tickets: Fairgrounds Festival

Monday, 9th December
Enmore Theatre, Sydney *
Tickets: Secret Sounds

Wednesday 11th December
Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne *
Tickets: Secret Sounds

Friday, 13th December
Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th December
Bird In Hand, Adelaide
Tickets: Secret Sounds

Tuesday, 17th December
Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
Tickets: Secret Sounds

Friday, 20th December
Spark Arena, Auckland
Tickets: Secret Sounds

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen