Listen: Ladyhawke New Single ‘Black, White and Blue’

Ladyhawke aka. Pip Brown will release her new album Anxiety, on the 16th of March, her long awaited follow-up to her stellar 2008 self-titled debut. Last night, BBC Radio 1′s Zane Lowe debuted the first single, Black, White and Blue, which you can stream below.

The new album was recorded in New Zealand and France earlier this year by producer and long-time collaborator Pascal Gabriel and features ten songs, including the forthcoming single Black White & Blue.

Pip recently commented on the new release, saying:

“I’ve made an album I’m really proud of, so I just can’t wait to start playing with the band again, and touring and having some fun. I can’t wait to get back into it”.

Listen: Ladyhawke – Black, White and Blue

Anxiety Album Tracklist

1. Girl Like Me

2. Sunday Drive

3. Black, White & Blue

4. Vaccine

5. Blue Eyes

6. Vanity

7. The Quick & The Dead

8. Anxiety

9. Cellophane

10. Gone Gone Gone

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more