Listen to The Stream of the New DAS POP Single ‘Never Get Enough’!

NEVER GET ENOUGH is the electro-tinged psychedelic pop track from Belgium act DAS POP. Three parts Belgian and one part Kiwi, DAS POP are Bent Van Looy (vocals), Niek Meul (bass), Reinhard Vanbergen (guitar) and Matt Eccles (drums).

The band’s spirited guitar-pop is so danceable and utterly infectious that Soulwax (aka 2 Many DJ’s) even took a break from touring to produce Das Pop’s album which will be released on October 30th.

The band have been performing blistering shows at Glastonbury, O2 Wireless and Lovebox, and have toured with Gossip, Death Cab For Cutie, and The Kills.

With the help of their mashup king pals, Soulwax – Das Pop have brought us a slice of Summer fun, bringing a footloose and fancy free attitude that only Summer can bring

Listen to ‘Never Get Enough’

[tvplayer 360 30]

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more