Mark Ronson Drops New Song ‘Find U Again’ With Camila Cabello, Co-Written By Kevin Parker

We have another single from the upcoming Mark Ronson album, Late Night Feelings, a kinda sad bop featuring Camila Cabello, called ‘Find U Again’.

The new track was written around a melody supplied by Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, which he wrote a couple of years ago.

Speaking with Zane Lowe from Beats 1, Mark Ronson said Parker’s melody just “clung” to him and when he got Cabello on the track she “cracked the code”.

“I wrote [Cabello] a text and explained what the record was about,” he said.

“The heartbreak and the crying-dancing-singing thing. But when she came in to work on it, I really did think we were going to all be sitting there slogging through lyrics. And she’s like, ‘I kind of came up with something last night.’ The whole shit was perfect.”

Late Night Feelings is due out Friday, 21st June and has a bunch of collabs on it like King Princess and Alicia Keys, not to mention Miley and Lykke Li on already-released tracks: ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart’ and ‘Late Night Feelings’, respectively.

Listen to ‘Find U Again’ and have a gander of the tracklist down below.

Late Night Feelings Tracklist

01. Late Night Prelude

02. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)

03. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)

04. Pieces of Us (feat. King Princess)

05. Knock Knock Knock

06. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)

07. When U Went Away

08. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys)

09. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)

10. True Blue

11. Why Hide

12. 2 AM

13. Spinning

Must Read