Nine Inch Nails Release ‘Hesitation Marks’ Track Listing

Nine Inch Nails are set to release their first studio album in 5 years, Hesitation Marks, and Trent Reznor and company have today dropped the track listing, giving us a look at the 14 numbers we can expect come 3rd September.

The band have also revealed a few of the famous collaborators on the record, with Rolling Stone reporting that we can expect to hear appearances from Fleetwood Mac‘s legendary axeman Lindsey Buckingham, as well as Pino Pallidino, a current touring member of The Who.

The industrial legends dropped the first single from the album, Came Back Haunted, earlier in the month to positive reviews from fans, and they will be releasing a David Lynch-directed video for the track, which is sure to be one hell of a glorious mindfuck.

It hasn’t been all smooth sailing for NIN of late, however, with both ex-King Crimson guitarist Adrian Belew and bassist Eric Avery quitting the band. Avery cited exhaustion from other touring commitments but Belew said it straight up “didn’t work”, hinting to tensions between himself and Reznor.

Hesitation Marks track listing:

1. The Eater Of Dreams
2. Copy Of A
3. Came Back Haunted
4. Find My Way
5. All Time Low
6. Disappointed
7. Everything
8. Satellite
9. Various Methods Of Escape
10. Running
11. I Would For You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise

(via Blabbermouth)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more