No Years Party 2011/2012 Full Line-up

Following on from No Years Festival first line-up announcement, which featured the likes of Dum Dum Girls, The Holidays and Music Feeds favourite Jonti, to be held at Brisbane’s Powerhouse on New Year’s Eve, the festival has come back with a second round of artists to further bolster its already impressive line-up.

Joining the festival in the music section are Canada’s 60s rock inspired Yukon Blonde, clean cut pop/folk aficionados Little Casino, Jeremy Neale, frontman from 12-piece monster pop behemoth Velociraptor and the dreamy summer music of Tourism.

Also hitching their wagon to the festival’s impressive caravan of sights and sounds are Nine Lives Gallery, who will be presenting work from a range of artists including Beastman, Leif Podhajsky, Numskull and We Buy Your Kids compiled during the three years that the cult gallery has been hosting international, national and local talent. Also on the arts tip is Brisbane-born artist Anthony Lister, taking some time out from his travels to construct one of his installations on the festival grounds, while Brisbane tastemaker Yimmy Yayo will be turning his creative attention to the countdown with Amy Longworth also joining the other exhibitors, also having curated the video below, featuring music from Jonti.

Tickets are on sale now from The Brisbane Powerhouse website as well as Moshtix. Here is the full line-up and you can visit the No Years website for more information.

No Years 2011 Full Line-Up

Dum Dum Girls (USA)

Yukon Blonde (Canada)

the Holidays

Last Dinosaurs

Ball Park Music


Oliver Tank

Nina Las Vegas

the Jungle Giants

Charlie Mayfair


the Belligerents


Jeremy Neale

Little Casino

Artwork Curated Nine Lives Gallery

Countdown Curated by Yimmy Yayo

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more