Photo: Jimmy Fontaine

Panic! At The Disco Announce New Album ‘Pray For The Wicked’, Drop New Song ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’

Brendon Urie’s Panic! At The Disco have stopped teasing fans with cryptic clues and holy water to announce their forthcoming sixth studio album Pray For The Wicked will be arriving this June.

“After being away in New York for months doing [musical] Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA,” says Urie.

“I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I’ve experienced the last couple of years.

Pray For The Wicked is my ‘thank you’ to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making an album.”

The video for new song ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’ is part of a trilogy supposedly which acts as a prequel to the clips for ‘This Is Gospel’ and ‘Emperor’s New Clothes’, which was also directed by Daniel ‘Cloud’ Campos.

Pray For The Wicked will be released on 22nd June, and was produced by Jake Sinclair.

Watch the video for ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’, below.

Panic! At The Disco ‘Pray For The Wicked’ Tracklist

1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining

2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)

3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It

4. High Hopes

5. Roaring 20s

6. Dancing’s Not A Crime

7. One Of The Drunks

8. The Overpass

9. King Of The Clouds

10. Old Fashioned

11. Dying In LA

Must Read