Post Malone Reveals Full ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Tracklist

Posty season is in full effect once again, as Post Malone gears up for the release of his upcoming album Hollywood’s Bleeding, and now we finally have the full tracklist to sink our teeth into.

While we received the absolutely stacked list of features earlier this week – that includes Ozzy Osbourne no less – we now know the names of all tracks on the massive, 17-song album and exactly which tracks will feature which artist.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by @ postmalone on

Hollywood’s Bleeding follows last year’s wildly successful Beerbongs & Bentleys, and we’ve already heard a few tracks from it. There’s the album’s lead single ‘Goodbyes’ which dropped earlier this year, along with ‘Wow’, as well as latest cut ‘Circles’ which was co-produced by none other than our very own Kevin Parker. We’ve also heard ‘Sunflowers’ on repeat since it dropped late last year, securing a #27 spot on 2018’s Triple J’s Hottest 100.

Hollywood’s Bleeding is out this Friday, 6th September. Check the full tracklist, album artwork and video for ‘Circles’ below.

Hollywood’s Bleeding tracklist:

  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint Tropez
  3. Enemies (feat. Da Baby)
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die For Me (feat. Future & Halsey)
  8. On The Road (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
  9. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring At The Sun (feat. SZA)
  12. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more