Custom styles

Image for Prepared Like A Bride Replace Like Moths To Flames On Boys Of Summer Tour

Prepared Like A Bride Replace Like Moths To Flames On Boys Of Summer Tour

Written by Sarah Bella on January 3, 2014

Ohio metalcore act Like Moths To Flames have pulled out of the Boys Of Summer Tour, set to kick off next week in Brisbane, with the outfit citing unforeseen circumstances and being replaced by Gold Coast progressive metalcore outfit Prepared Like A Bride.

The Queenslanders will be joining Arizona’s finest, Blessthefall, and post hardcore favourites The Color Morale for the tour, playing at all stops except for Saturday, 11th January 11 at The Bald Faced Stag in Sydney and both Perth dates.

The much-loved annual Boys Of Summer tour kicks off in Brisbane next Wednesday, 8th January, before working its way around the nation and playing dates with support from a host of local acts.

Boys Of Summer Tour 2014

Wednesday, 8th January
The Rev, Brisbane – (18+)
With support: Never Lose Sight

Thursday, 9th January
Eagleby South School Hall, Brisbane (AA)
With support: Hand Of The Architect

Friday, 10th Feb
The Cambridge, Newcastle (Lic/AA) – New Venue
With support: Rivalries

Saturday, 11th January**
The Bald Face Stag, Sydney 18+ – New Venue
With support: Sienna Skies

Sunday, 12th January
The Bald Face Stag, Sydney – (AA) – New Venue
With support: Caulfield

Tuesday, 14th January
The Basement, Canberra – (18+)
With support: …is dead

Wednesday, 15th January
Arrow On Swanston, Melbourne – (AA)
With support: Glorified & Storm The Sky

Thursday, 16th January
The Corner Hotel Melbourne – (18+)
With support: Trainwreck

Friday, 17th January
Fowlers, Adelaide – (Lic/AA)
With support: Emecia

Saturday, 18th January*
Amplifier, Perth – (18+)
With support: In League

Sunday, 19th January*
YMCA HQ, Perth – (AA)
With support: Afraid Of Heights

*The Color Moral and Prepared Like A Bride not appearing
** Prepared Like A Bride not appearing

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen