Aw Jeez, The ‘Rick And Morty’ Soundtrack Is Finally Being Released

The soundtrack from wildly popular Adult Swim series Rick And Morty is finally going to be released, with the show’s composer Ryan Elder set to drop music from the show via Sub Pop.

Adult Swim and Sub Pop will release a 26-track soundtrack from the critically acclaimed series, which will feature Elder’s compositions (yes, including ‘Get Schwifty’) along with songs from the likes of Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star and Belly, as well as two new tunes inspired by the show from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping.

The album is set to arrive on multiple formats including streaming services, CD and a special coloured vinyl on 28th September, with a special deluxe box set (including the vinyls and a bunch of extra stuff) arriving on 23rd November.

Stream the Rick And Morty theme song alongside soundtrack cut ‘Goodbye Moonmen’ (which features Jemaine Clement) alongside the album’s full tracklist and cover art, below.

RELATED: This Aussie Parody Of ‘Rick & Morty’ By The Creator Of ‘Damo & Darren’ Is Cooked

Rick & Morty Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song

2. Jerry’s Rick

3. The Small Intestine Song

4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap

5. African Dream Pop

6. Look On Down From The Bridge – Mazzy Star

7. The Rick Dance

8. Goodbye Moonmen

9. Summer and Tinkles

10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos

11. Unity Says Goodbye

12. Get Schwifty (C-131)

13. Raised Up (C-131)

14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.

15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die

16. Let Me Out

17. Memories – Chaos Chaos

18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen

19. Alien Jazz Rap

20. For The Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead

21. Fathers and Daughters

22. Seal My Fate – Belly

23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos

24. Tales From The Citadel

25. Rick and Morty Score Medley

26. Human Music

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more