News

Rose Tattoo Announce 2019 ‘Still Never Too Loud’ National Tour

Aussie rockers Rose Tattoo have announced a 2019 national tour, supported by punk veterans The Hard-Ons.

22 years since the release of their 1997 compilation Never Too Loud, Rose Tattoo will take their ‘Still Never Too Loud’ tour to venues in Sydney, Wollongong, Doncaster, Chelsea Heights, Adelaide, Perth, Brisbane, Coolangatta, Ettalong and Newcastle between March and May.

The tour will be Rose Tattoo’s first national tour since the death of Liam Anderson, the son of frontman Gary ‘Angry’ Anderson.

Rose Tattoo’s current lineup also features bassist Mark Evans (of AC/DC fame), guitarist Bob Spencer (of The Angels & Skyhooks), guitarist Dai Pritchard and drummer Jackie Barnes.

Catch all of the tour dates and ticketing details for the 2019 ‘Still Never Too Loud’ tour, below.

Rose Tattoo 2019 ‘Still Never Too Loud’ National Tour

Supported by The Hard-Ons

Friday, 29th March

Metro Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th March

Waves, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th April

Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th April

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 12th April

The Gov, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 13th April

Capitol, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 26th April

The Triffid, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 27th April

Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd May

Diggers, Ettalong

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th May

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more