Sleeping With Sirens Stream New Album ‘Feel’ In Full

Just when you thought hearing one new track was good news, Sleeping With Sirens have decided to uploaded all 12 songs from their forthcoming full-length Feel. It’s not available for purchase until Friday, 31st May but you can now try before you buy.

From the get go the album has a strong autobiographical feel to it, most likely from the perspective of frontman Kellin Quinn – there’s some serious healing going on with this release. Whether it be lamenting a troubled childhood, or a lost lover of yesteryear, Quinn gets it all out in his near perfect voice.

The rest of the band tends to take a back seat for most of the tracks, which seem to be mostly ambient instrumentals with the odd moment of fury. We already know that rapper Machine Gun Kelly had signed up to feature as well as Memphis May Fire vocalist Matty Mullins, and we can now see that Of Mice & Men ex-bassist & vocalist Shayley Bourget joined the band for a track.

You can start the whole album from the first track, which is also the title track, below. Pre-sale orders are available now.

Listen: Sleeping With Sirens – Feel

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more