Soundwave 2012: Brisbane Signing Tent Timetable Released

Soundwave 2012 is here; all the bands are in Australia and things will kick of in Brisbane in a little over 2 hours. The signing tent timetable has just been released, check it out above.

The Soundwave 2012 line-up brings some of the biggest bands to Australia we’ll see this summer. The line-up includes System of a Down, Slipknot, Limp Bizkit, Marylin Manson, Machine Head, Lamb of God + heaps more; view the full Soundwave 2012 line-up here.

View the Soundwave 2012 Brisbane playing times, map and transport info here.

Soundwave 2012 Dates

Saturday 25th February – Brisbane

Sunday 26th February – Sydney

Friday 2nd February – Melbourne

Saturday 3rd March – Adelaide

Monday 5th March – Perth

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more