Stoney Roads DJs Offer Free Mixtape – ‘All Glory To Lord Grumpy Cat’

Here’s a pretty funky alternative to spice up your gatherings over the festive season.

Sydney’s Stoney Roads DJs are giving away their latest mixtape – All Glory to Lord Grumpy Cat – as a free download right here.

The mixtape contains 12 tracks ranging from the likes of Fake Blood and Felguk – and remixes by artists including Modek, Justin Martin, Ardalan and PJU.

Of note, a very old-school track from David GuettaAtomic Food – also features on the mixtape. Guetta recorded the song more than a decade ago, so it’s definitely worth comparing with his more recent smash hits.

Here’s the tracklisting:

Stoney Roads DJ’s – All Glory to Lord Grumpy Cat

1. Fake Blood – Airbrushed + Intro

2. Congorock – Babylon (Peo De Pitte remix)

3. Autokratz – Splinter (Modek remix)

4. French Fries – Space & Smoke (Justin Martin Remix)

5. Crookers – That Laughing Track feat. Style of Eye & Carli (Sound Of Stereo remix)

6. Willy Joy, Smalltown DJs – Wicked (Ardalan remix)

7. Kissy Sell Out Ft. Queen Of Hearts – You’re Not The One (Danny Westcott & Tom Bull Remix)

8. Crystal Castles – Baptism (PJU Remix)

9. Chris Lake & Lazy Rich feat. Jareth – Stand Alone (Zorastra Remix)

10. Felguk – Jack It

11. Feed Me & Crystal Fighters – Love Is All I Got (Feed Me’s Matilda Remix)

12. David Guetta – Atomic Food

Must Read