Supafest 2012 Line-up, Tickets and Info – Official Announcement

The line-up for Supafest 2012 has now been officially announced, and as we expected, P. Diddy will headline the festival along with Ice Cube, Rick Ross and other more big names (below).

With shows in Sydney, Perth, Brisbane and Melbourne, Supafest 2012 promises to deliver some of the most exciting and leading performers in the Urban Music world today.

Early bird tickets will go on sale at 9am Tuesday 11th October from

Supafest 2012 Dates

Brisbane – Sat April 14 RNA Showgrounds

Sydney – Sun April 15 ANZ Stadium

Melbourne – Sat April 21 showgrounds

Perth – Sun April 22 Joondalup Arena

Supafest 2012 Line-up

P. Diddy

Ice Cube

Rick Ross

Trey Songz

Kelly Rowland

Lupe Fiasco.

More to be announced.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more