Image for Sydney’s Twilight At Taronga 2019 Concert Lineup Announced

Sydney’s Twilight At Taronga 2019 Concert Lineup Announced

Written by Jackson Langford on October 22, 2018

Sydney’s massive annual summer concert series Twilight At Taronga is coming back for 2019, with organisers today announcing which acts will spearhead the bill.

Headlining next year’s series — which is set to go down between February and March — are ‘I Need a Dollar’ singer-songwriter Aloe Blacc, You Am I & Magic Dirt (playing a co-headline show), The Whitlams and Hoodoo Gurus.

Also on the bill are the likes of Xavier Rudd, ABBA covers act Bjorn Again, The Waifs, Vera Blue, The Paper Kites and Do Re Mi.

Check out the full 2019 series lineup, below.

This impressive lineup continues the hot streak set by Twilight At Taronga over previous years. The series’ 2018 lineup included the likes of The Jezabels, Dan Sultan, Neil & Liam Finn, Jebediah and The Preatures.

All tickets to 2019’s Twilight At Taronga series include discounted same-day Zoo entry and free public transport, with proceeds from all the shows go back into Taronga Zoo’s conservation work.

Meanwhile, Melbourne Zoo’s Twilight concert series is also returning for 2019, and has already announced its first act in Cat Power. The full lineup for the rest of the series is being announced on Wednesday, 24th October.

Twilight At Taronga 2019 Lineup

Tickets on sale 11am Friday, 26th October

Friday, 1st February
You Am I & Magic Dirt
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd February
Bjorn Again
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th February
The Whitlams
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th February
Hoodoo Gurus
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th February
Xavier Rudd
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th February
The Waifs
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 21st February
Aloe Blacc
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd February
James Morrison Motown Experience
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st March
Do Re Mi
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd March
The Paper Kites
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th March
Vera Blue
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th March
Comedy Gala: Umbilical Brothers + More
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"