Tame Impala Drop New Song ‘Posthumous Forgiveness’

Kevin Parker and co. are kicking things into overdrive with the release of Tame Impala‘s fourth new song in a year, ‘Posthumous Forgiveness.’

‘Posthumous Forgiveness’ features on the band’s upcoming fourth studio album, The Slow Rush, which is due out early next year.

The song is just the latest offering we’ve copped from the WA natives, following ‘Patience’, ‘Borderline’ and ‘It Might Be Time’ – with the latter two tracks also appearing on the upcoming album,

The Slow Rush is out Friday, 14th February.

Listen to ‘Posthumous Forgiveness’ below.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more