News

The Amity Affliction Announce ‘All My Friends Are Dead’ 2020 Tour

They may have only just wrapped up a large-scale three-date Aussie tour, but The Amity Affliction are wasting no time, and have today announced an 11-date national tour for 2020.

The tour will see them taking to spots around the country that may have missed out on seeing the Queensland four-piece last time around. They’ll be bringing Melbourne nu metal four-piece Ocean Grove and NZ metalcore band Antagonist A.D. along for the ride.

Last year, The Amity Affliction released their sixth studio record Misery. Following on from the record, at the start of September, they released a new single in ‘All My Friends Are Dead’, a return to their heavier roots.

The band are currently on tour in the United States supporting Sum 41. Catch them in 2020 at the below dates and locations.

The Amity Affliction ‘All My Friends Are Dead’ Tour, 2020

with Ocean Grove & Antagonist A.D.

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 9th January

Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough, WA*

Friday, 10th January

Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle, WA*

Saturday, 11th January

Bridgeway Hotel, Pooraka, SA

Thursday, 16th January

Uni Bar, Hobart, TAS

Friday, 17th January

Pier Hotel, Frankston, VIC

Saturday, 18th January

Torquay Hotel, Torquay, VIC

Thursday, 23rd January

UC Refectory, Canberra, ACT

Friday, 24th January

University Of Wollongong, Wollongong, NSW

Saturday, 25th January

Newcastle Uni, Outdoor, Newcastle, NSW

Thursday, 30th January

Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta, QLD

Friday, 31st January

Venue 114, Bokarina, QLD

* without Antagonist A.D

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more