News

The Amity Affliction Unveil Local Supports For ‘Death To Misery’ Tour

The Amity Affliction have announced that they’ll have a string of local bands supporting them on their upcoming Death To Misery national tour.

You can catch local acts Salacious, Ghosts Over Japan, PLTS, Autumn, Shopping Trolley Fist Fight and Save The Clocktower spread out over each stop of the tour, which kicks of bright and early next year. They’ll be joined by previously announced supports Ocean Grove and Hellions throughout the tour.

Check out the full details and ticketing info of their tour, below.

Watch: The Amity Affliction – ‘All Fucked Up’

Amity Affliction Death To Misery Tour 2017

Supported by Ocean Grove and Hellions at all shows

Tickets on sale now

Monday, 2nd January

HQ, Adelaide – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 18th January

With Salacious

The Jack, Cairns – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 19th January

Ghosts Over Japan

Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 20th January

Civic Centre, Gympie – (Licensed AA)

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 21st January

With PLTS

Lake Kawana, Sunshine Coast – (Licensed AA)

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 22nd January

With PLTS

Convention Centre, Gold Coast – (Licensed AA)

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 25th January

With PLTS

C. ex Coffs, Coffs Harbour – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 26th January

With PLTS

Bar On The Hill, Newcastle – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th January

With PLTS

Waves, Wollongong – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th January

With Autumn

ANU Bar, Canberra – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 2nd February

With Shopping Trolley Fist Fight

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Frankston – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd February

With Shopping Trolley Fist Fight

The Arena, Geelong – (Licensed AA)

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd February 2017

With Save The Clocktower

Hobart Uni, Hobart – 18+

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more