The xx Reveal Album Art And Track Listing For ‘Coexist’

It’s been a great day for fans of the ever-changing, shape-shifting The xx. Earlier today, Feeds was all over it when the band debuted the first single off the album, Angels, and now for all the diehards out there, we have the album art and the tracklisting.

The album was produced by the band’s very own Jaime xx and has had the trio totally consumed since November 2011. The last time we heard from the London chillwave outfit was back in 2009 when their album xx left the whole world wanting more. Coexist is expected to drop September 10th.

So, while it won’t be out for Aussie fans to enjoy in time for their very brief up-and-coming run of July shows, fans fortunate enough to hold tickets to those shows should probably expect to hear a whole heap of new ditties. However, the band will be returning due to popular demand early in 2013, so that will give you enough time to learn the new tunes and be able to sing them right back at them.

So, the official track list is below, thanks to Live4Ever UK, and the album artwork is above; enjoy!

Coexist tracklist:










Swept Away

Our Song

Read more:

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more