Tool Reveal Full Tracklist For ‘Fear Inoculum’

There’s roughly a fortnight until we finally, finally are blessed with a new Tool album after such a long drought, and now the band have given us the tracklist for Fear Inoculum.

After dropping the album’s title track last week, we now know the six other songs that’ll accompany it on the record. It might not seem like much, but we’re sure it’s going to pack an absolute punch.

There are some curiously titled tracks on there – ‘Chocolate Chip Trip’ stands out – but if they’re anything like the epicness that is ‘Fear Inoculum’, we’ll be satisfied.

It’s been a big couple of weeks for the notoriously mysterious and, frankly, silent band. They put their four past albums on streaming services for the first time and they absolutely conquered the charts.

Fear Inoculum is out Friday, 30th August. Listen to the title track, and check out the full tracklist below.

Fear Inoculum tracklist:

  1. Fear Inoculum
  2. Pneuma
  3. Invincible
  4. Descending
  5. Culling Voices
  6. Chocolate Chip Trip
  7. 7empest

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more