Photo: Supplied

Triple One Announce Debut Album ‘Panic Force’

Genre-defying Sydney outfit Triple One have officially announced their debut album, dubbed Panic Force. The album is due out this October.

The 12-track record will be rooted within Triple One’s distinctive hip-hop style while also encompassing elements of punk, pop, metal, and indie explored through a heavy lean towards guitar samples. Contributors include Matt Mason of DMA’S and producer 18YOMAN (Kaiit and Peking Duk). According to a press release, the album offers “a rollercoaster listen with thrilling peaks and pitch-black lows; traversing themes from relationships and escape, to temptation and the hubris of man.”

“Fans have been asking for our debut album for years, but we’ve been waiting for the right moment where we felt comfortable with ourselves as musicians to release a full body of work,” explain the band. “Panic Force is a deeply personal work for us, and one that culminates everything we’ve learned since day one. Everybody will have something to take away from this record.”

Panic Force is available for pre-order now. Watch the video for latest single ‘Loverose’ below.

Must Read