Watch Electric Fields Cover Amy Shark’s ‘I Said Hi’ At The 2019 APRA Awards

Electric Fields have performed a stunning rendition of Amy Shark‘s massive 2018 hit ‘I Said Hi’ as part of last night’s APRA awards.

Shark’s song was nominated for and actually won the prestigious peer-voted Song Of The Year award last night, and Electric Fields have completely transformed it.

Amy Shark wasn’t the only winner from last night. Sarah Aarons, the pen behind tracks like Zedd’s ‘The Middle’ and featuring in songs like The Rubens’ ‘Never Ever’ and Peking Duk’s ‘Fire’, won ‘Songwriter of the Year’, while Dean Lewis took home awards for ‘Breakthrough Songwriter of the Year’ and ‘Outstanding International Achievement’.

Listen to Electric Fields’ cover below.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more