Watch: Ladyhawke ‘Anxiety’ Album Teaser Released

Ladyhawke aka. Pip Brown is gearing up to announce her second album, titled, Anxiety, due for release on the 16th of March. In anticipation of the release, a brief album teaser clip has been posted online (watch below).

Triple j will premiere the first single Black, White & Blue on Tuesday January 24th on jjj breakfast.

The new album was recorded in New Zealand and France earlier this year by producer and long-time collaborator Pascal Gabriel and features ten songs, including the forthcoming single.

The album was initially scheduled for an October 2011 release, but was pushed back to 2012.

Pip recently commented on the new release, saying:

“I’ve made an album I’m really proud of, so I just can’t wait to start playing with the band again, and touring and having some fun. I can’t wait to get back into it”.

Watch: Ladyhawke ‘Anxiety’ Album Teaser

Anxiety Album Tracklist

1. Girl Like Me

2. Sunday Drive

3. Black, White & Blue

4. Vaccine

5. Blue Eyes

6. Vanity

7. The Quick & The Dead

8. Anxiety

9. Cellophane

10. Gone Gone Gone

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more