WIN: One Of 5 Limited Edition, 40th Anniversary Vinyls Of Australian Crawl’s ‘Sirocco’

40 years ago in 1981, Australian Crawl released their classic second album Sirocco, featuring singles like ‘Things Don’t Seem’, ‘Errol’ and ‘Oh No Not You Again’.

A year after emerging with their breakthrough debut LP The Boys Light Up, Aussie Crawl’s second album originally spent six weeks at the top spot on the Australian Album charts and has since been accredited 3x Platinum by ARIA. It marked their transition to a smoother, more polished sound and was the first Crawl album to feature guitarist and vocalist Guy McDonough, who sang lead on hits ‘Errol’ and ‘Oh No Not You Again’.

To celebrate four decades since Sirocco arrived, the album has been reissued as a limited edition, clear 180-gram vinyl. That’s set to arrive tomorrow (Friday, 6th August) but we also have five, FIVE, copies to give away!

To get yourself in the running, just subscribe to our newsletter via the form below and you’ll be in (like Flynn, as it were).

Must Read