News

You Am I & Jebediah Announce Massive 2019 Nationwide Tour

Two of Australia’s heavyweight bands, You Am I & Jebediah, are joining forces for a co-headlining nationwide tour of mammoth proportions later this year.

The two local legends will be undertaking a colossal 21 date tour later this year, where they’ll be playing their biggest hits like ‘Berlin Chair’, ‘Purple Sneakers’, ‘Harpoon’, ‘Leaving Home’ and more.

The giant run of shows will be kicking off in Dunsborough in early October, before taking on dates all around the country and wrapping things up mid December in Mulgrave.

Tickets are available right now. Check out full dates, venues and ticketing details below.

You Am I & Jebediah 2019 Nationwide Tour

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 4th October

Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 5th October

Freo Social, Fremantle

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 6th October

Carine Tavern, Duncraig

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 10th October

Unibar, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 11th October

Pier Bandroom, Frankston

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th October

Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 17th October

Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 18th October

The Wharf Tavern, Mooloolaba

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 19th October

Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 20th October

Redland Bay Hotel, Redland Bay

Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 22nd October

Emerald Star, Emerald

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 24th October

Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 25th October

Magnums, Airlie Beach

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 26th October

Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 27th October

Scene And Heard Festival, Cairns

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 7th November

The Basement, Canberra

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th November

Waves, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th November

The Ettamogah, Kellyville Ridge

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 10th November

Scene And Heard Festival, Newcastle (Jebediah only)

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th November

Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 12th December

Theatre Royal, Castlemaine

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 13th December

York On Lilydale, Mt. Evelyn

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th December

Village Green, Mulgrave

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more