Image for Rapper Bow Wow Announces Borkin’ Huge 2017 Aussie Tour

Rapper Bow Wow Announces Borkin’ Huge 2017 Aussie Tour

Written by Emmy Mack on August 14, 2017

Bark with me now because ya boi Bow Wow just announced a fark-off huge Aussie tour for 2017.

The ex-Lil’ rapper will be heading down under for a surprisingly massive run of 14 national dates at nightclubs across August and September and it’s not just the city folk who’ll be yelling “Yippee yay!”

Bow Wow isn’t dogging regional Australia, visiting fans as far afield as Tamworth, Newcastle, Darwin, Traralgon, Werribee, Surfers Paradise and Noosa as well as the usual Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne, Perth Adelaide and Brisbane when he comes to mark his territory.

“Australia we on the way!” Snoop’s protege posted on Facebook. Who’s ready to party?”

ICYMI: Last time he visited our shores in 2015, Shad Moss took some time out to party & film a music video at Auburn Deputy Mayor Salim Mehajer’s mansion, so who knows what new tricks the old dog will have up his sleeve this time around.

Catch his full list of tour dates below.

Altogether now: Bow wow wow yippee yo, yippee yay!

Bow Wow 2017 Australian Tour Dates

Friday, 25th August
Playtime, Sydney
Tickets: Bow Wow

Saturday, 26th August
Dolce Bar, Canberra
Tickets: Bow Wow

Thursday, 31st August
Warner’s Bay Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Bow Wow

Friday, 1st September
Crown & Key Club, Melbourne
Tickets: Bow Wow

Saturday, 2nd September
The Imperial Hotel, Tamworth
Tickets: Bow Wow

Friday, 8th September
Discovery Nightclub, Darwin
Tickets: Bow Wow

Saturday, 9th September
Crown, Perth
Tickets: Bow Wow

Sunday, 10th September
Rock Lily, Sydney
Tickets: Bow Wow

Friday, 15th September
Empire Nightclub, Traralgon
Tickets: Bow Wow

Saturday, 16th September
Crown & Residence Nightclub, Werribee
Tickets: Bow Wow

Sunday, 17th September
Zhivagos, Adelaide
Tickets: Bow Wow

Wednesday, 20th September
Surfers Beer Garden, Surfers Paradise
Tickets: Bow Wow

Friday, 22nd September
The Helm & Noose Reef Hotel, Noosa
Tickets: Bow Wow

Saturday, 23rd September
The Back Room, Brisbane
Tickets: Bow Wow

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"