Image for Buried In Verona Announce ‘Vultures Above, Lions Below’ National Tour

Buried In Verona Announce ‘Vultures Above, Lions Below’ National Tour

Written by Tom Williams on July 8, 2015

Sydney metalcore outfit Buried In Verona are set to take their forthcoming album Vultures Above, Lions Below out on the road this September and October, with 12 new shows lined up across the country.

After touring the country in 2014 behind their latest album, Faceless, Buried In Verona faced band-related oblivion at the end of the year, and later signed three new members.

Now, the group are back with new tunes, and a new look lineup — that’s Brett Anderson on vocals, Richie Newman on guitar & vocals, Mark Harris on guitar, Brandon Martel on bass and James Swanson on drums.

The band’s forthcoming national tour will see this new-look squad supported by fellow Sydney bands Hand Of Mercy and Polaris.

Vultures Above, Lions Below will be released on 7th August, with Buried In Verona beginning their album tour in Adelaide on Thursday, 17th September.

Catch full tour and ticket details below Vultures Above, Lions Below album cut Can’t Be Unsaid, below.

Watch: Buried In Verona – Can’t Be Unsaid

Buried In Verona Vultures Above, Lions Below National Tour

Tickets on sale 9am Friday, 10th July
Supported by Handy Of Mercy and Polaris

Thursday, 17th September 2015
Fowlers Live, Adelaide (Lic/All Ages)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 18th September 2015
Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne (18+)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Saturday, 19th September 2015
Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne (All Ages)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 20th September 2015
Magpies, Canberra (Lic/All Ages)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Wednesday, 23rd September 2015
The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (18+)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Thursday, 24th September 2015
Bald Faced Stag, Sydney (18+)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 25th September 2015
Bald Faced Stag, Sydney (All Ages)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Saturday, 26th September 2015
The Brightside, Brisbane (18+)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 27th September 2015
The Lab, Brisbane (All Ages)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Friday, 2nd October 2015
Eliot Street Bar, Bunbury (18+)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Saturday, 3rd October 2015
Amplifier Bar, Perth (18+)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Sunday, 4th October 2015
YMCA HQ, Perth (All Ages)
Tickets: Destroy All Lines

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"