Latest: Music Feeds LIVE: Furnace and The Fundamentals Streaming This Monday

Cassian Announces ‘Tour of Love’ Australian Dates

Written by Mike Hohnen on 10th August, 2012

Image for Cassian Announces ‘Tour of Love’ Australian Dates

With his 3rd solo EP still tracking along highly through Beatpot and iPods all over the place 6 weeks after its release, Sydney’s Cassian has announced a string of shows around the country, where he will be laying down tunes from The Love Cuts, as well as his previous releases.

Having only just unpacked from a massive tour through the USA, Mexico and the Dominican Republic, Cassian will be bringing his now internationally crafted trade to a club near you. Having previously toured in support of international heavy weights such as A-Trak, Aeroplane, Bag Raiders, Oliver, Faze Action and Sharam Jey, Cassian’s headline shows promise the exact same intensity and quality delivered by his so-called seniors.

Once the Aussie dates wrap up, Cassian will be making his Japanese debut, taking the show through Tokyo. Be sure to check out Cassian’s gift that keeps on giving I Love This on Soundcloud.

TOUR DATES

Fri 3 August
Perth, Mondo

Sat 4 August
Adelaide, Electric Circus

Fri 10 August
Toyko, Japan, Club Ever

Sat 18 August
Melbourne, Survivor!

Sat 25 August
Byron Bay, La La Land

Fri 7 September
Brisbane, Oh Hello!

Sat 8 September
Auckland, New Zealand, venue TBC

Fri 14 September
Sydney, Goodgod Small Club

Sat 22 September
Gold Coast, elsewhere

Fri 28 September
Newcastle, King Street Hotel

Feeds:

Read More

Related Media

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Latest News

Around the web