Image for Lisa Mitchell announces a new single and National Theatre Tour!

Lisa Mitchell announces a new single and National Theatre Tour!

Written by John Ritchie on March 9, 2010

Lisa Mitchell today announces the exciting details of her huge National Theatre Tour to support the release of her brand new single ‘Oh Hark!’. Having spent the last few months promoting the album in Europe, Lisa is returning to Australia in April to kick off her massive Oh Hark! National Theatre Tour. Taking in major capital cities and regional centers across Australia, Lisa is set to play to over 18,000 fans in May. Lisa will play 17 shows over a four week period including appearances at the Enmore Theatre in Sydney and the Forum in Melbourne. Joining Lisa on the road will be folk n’ slide favorites Boy and Bear and Georgia Fair.

TICKETS ON SALE MARCH 19

Thurs 29th April: Warrnambool Entertainment Centre

Venue: 03 5559 4999

Friday 30th April: Bended Elbow, Geelong
Get Tickets: http://www.posse.com/p/20672/1637/2

Tuesday 4th May: Great Northern, Byron Bay

Get Tickets: http://www.posse.com/p/20673/1637/2

Weds 5th May: Surfers Paradise Beer Garden
Venue: (07) 5570 1322
Ticketek: 132 849; www.ticketek.com.au

Thurs 6th May: Villa Noosa Hotel
Venue: (07) 5430 5555
Ticketek: 132 849; www.ticketek.com.au
Moshtix: 1300 GET TIX (438 849); www.moshtix.com.au

Friday 7th May: Tivoli, Brisbane
Get Tickets: http://www.posse.com/p/20674/1637/2

Weds 12th May: Wollongong Uni

Get Tickets: http://www.posse.com/p/20675/1637/2

Thurs 13th May: Penrith RSL, Penrith

Moshtix: 1300 GET TIX (438 849); www.moshtix.com.au/ www.posse.com

Friday 14th May: Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Ticketek: 132 849; www.ticketek.com.au

Sunday 16th May: Astor Theatre, Perth
Get Tickets: http://www.posse.com/p/20676/1637/2

Thurs 20th May: HQ, Adelaide
Venuetix: 08 8225 8888; www.venuetix.com.au
Moshtix: 1300 GET TIX (438 849); www.moshtix.com.au / www.posse.com

Friday 21st May: Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mt Gambier
Venue: 08 8723 8741

Wed 26th May: Bluestone, Ballarat

New Generation: 03 5333 2444
Oztix: 1300 762 545; www.oztix.com.au

Friday 28th May: Forum, Melbourne

Ticketek: 132 849; www.ticketek.com.au
Moshtix: 1300 GET TIX (438 849); www.moshtix.com.au

Saturday 29th May: Launceston City Club

Wrestpoint Service Centre: 1300 795 257
www.countryclubtasmania.com.au/shows

Sunday 30th May: Wrestpoint, Hobart
Wrestpoint Service Centre: 1300 795 257
www.wrestpoint.com.au/shows

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"