Image for Mat McHugh Announces ‘Summer Come Save Me’ Tour

Mat McHugh Announces ‘Summer Come Save Me’ Tour

Written by Greg Moskovitch on November 11, 2013

Garnering widespread praise for his role in The Beautiful Girls, the band that first provided a way for young singer-songwriter Mat McHugh to channel his musical vision, Mat has now announced that he’ll be embarking on an extensive tour of regional NSW and VIC, kicking off in January.

Earlier this year, Mat toured the US and South America on the momentum of his debut solo album, Love Come Save Me, which provided him with the opportunity to grow as a live performer and expand his arrangements, combining a solo-acoustic live set with electronic elements.

Mat’s extensive tour through regional New South Wales and Victoria, which he has dubbed the ‘Summer Come Save Me’ tour will be kicking off with a solo acoustic set at Cronulla’s The Brass Monkey. Tickets for Mat’s tour are on sale from Tuesday, 12th November. Check below for details.

Watch: Mat McHugh – No One Left To Blame (Pine Street Sessions)

Mat McHugh Summer Come Save Me 2014 Tour

Thursday, 2nd January 2014 (Solo Acoustic)
The Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Friday, 3rd January 2014
The Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Saturday, 4th January 2014
The Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Thursday, 9th January 2014
Pacific Palms Recreation Club, Elizabeth Beach NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Friday, 10th January 2014
Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Saturday, 11th January 2014
Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Thursday, 16th January 2014
Live at Lizottes, Lambton NSW
Tix: Via Lizottes

Friday, 17th January 2014
Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay NSW
Tix: Via OzTix

Friday, 24th January 2014
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale NSW
Tix: Via MoshTix

Saturday, 25th January 2014
Heritage Hotel, Bulli NSW
Tix: Via Heritage Hotel

Friday, 7th February 2014
Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC
Tix: Via OzTix

Saturday, 8th February 2014
Westernport Hotel, Hastings VIC
Tix: Via OzTix

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"