Image for The Tea Party’s Jeff Martin Announces 2018 Australian Solo Tour

The Tea Party’s Jeff Martin Announces 2018 Australian Solo Tour

Written by Jackson Langford on April 24, 2018

Jeff Martin, lead singer of Canadian band The Tea Party, is embarking on an absolutely massive Australian solo tour starting in June.

He’ll start in Rye on 21st June, before playing 18 more dates across the country throughout the rest of June, July and August.

The ‘Stars in the Sand’ tour will be in support of Martin’s new EP of the same. The Stars in the Sand EP will be his first in two years, and will only be available at these shows.

Supporting Martin on this huge run of shows is 23-year-old multi-instrumentalist Mitch King, who was voted ‘Hottest New Act’ at St Kilda Festival in 2016 and crowned winner of the Tamworth Music Festival Busking Championships in the same year.

Peep the full dates below.

Jeff Martin ‘Stars In The Sand’ 2018 Australian Tour

Supported by Mitch King

Tickets on sale now

Thursday, 21st June
Baha, Rye
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd June
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd June
Spotted Mallard, Brunswick
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 28th June
Workers Club, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 29th June
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th June
Jive, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 5th July
Leadbelly, Newtown
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 6th July
Brass Monkey, Cronulla
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 7th July
Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 13th July
Heritage Hotel, Bulli
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th July
Milton Theatre, Milton
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 15th July
The Basement, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 20th July
Long Jetty Hotel, Long Jetty
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 21st July
Lizottes, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 26th July
Imperial Hotel, Eumundi
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th July
Blackbear Lodge, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th July
Kingscliff Hotel, Kingscliff
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, August 3
Panthers, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, August 4
5 Church St, Bellingen
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"