Image for Tomorrowland 2012 – Worldwide Ticket Sales Times

Tomorrowland 2012 – Worldwide Ticket Sales Times

Written by John Ritchie on April 7, 2012

Tomorrowland 2012 worldwide tickets go on sale today at numerous different times around the world; we’ve compiled a list of times for a number of major cities as well as ticketing information.

The Belgian pre-sale tickets went on sale on March 24th and caused major server issues for the ticketing company. Worldwide tickets to the festival that every electro-fan dreams of attending are expected to sell out in minutes.

Update: Tickets have sold out (There may still be a chance after the banks process payments, details here)

The lineup features acts like David Guetta, Fatboy Slim, Jamie Jones, John Digweed, Alesso, Carl Cox + heaps more. View the full lineup here.

Buy Tomorrowland 2012 tickets here

Tomorrowland 2012 – Worldwide Ticket Sales Times

Europe Saturday April 7th

London – Sat 10:00am
Berlin – 11:00am
Paris – 11:00am
Oslo – 11:00am
Copenhagen – 11:00am
Rome – 11:00am
Vienna – 11:00am
Stockholm – Sat 11:00am
Zürich – 11:00am
Barcelona – Sat 11:00am
Moscow – 1:00pm

Australia – Saturday April 7th

Sydney – 7:00pm
Brisbane-7:00pm
Melbourne – 7:00pm
Adelaide – 6:30pm

New Zealand - Saturday April 7th

Auckland – 9:00 PM

United States – Saturday April 7th

Seattle – 2:00am
Los Angeles – 2:00am
Phoenix – 2:00am
Las Vegas – 2:00am
Salt Lake City – 3:00am
Chicago – 4:00am
New Orleans – 4:00am
Minneapolis -4:00am
Dallas – 4:00am
Detroit – 5:00am
Miami – 5:00am
New York – 5:00
Philadelphia – 5:00am
Indianapolis – 5:00am
Atlanta – 5:00am

Canada – Saturday April 7th

Vancouver – Sat 2:00am
Ottawa – 5:00am
Montreal – Sat 5:00am
Toronto – Sat 5:00am
Halifax – Sat 6:00am

Asia - Saturday April 7th

Karachi – 2:00pm
New Delhi – 2:30pm
Mumbai – 2:30pm
Bangkok – 4:00pm
Beijing – 5:00pm
Hong Kong – 5:00pm
Kuala Lumpur – 5:00pm
Shanghai – 5:00pm

If your city is not listed here, visit timeanddate.com to work it out.

Tomorrowland 2012 – Payment methods + details

iDEAL
Bancontact / Mr.Cash
Mastercard
VISA
VISA Electron
VISA Delta
Maestro
Sofortuberweisung  Carte Bleue
Solo
PayPal

-You can order maximum 4 Full Madness Passes (or Comfort) OR maximum 3 day Tickets per person (max. 4 people per order).
-DreamVille ticket only possible in combination with Full Madness Pass or Full Madness Comfort Pass. (DreamVille ticket = access to camping = separate ticket!)

-Start of sales – exact time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

-Info Official Tomorrowland Travel Package

-You can order the “DreamVille Travel-­‐packages” per person. All the other packages (Hotel and Easy Tent) are for 2 persons.

-If you buy a travel package you will receive 1 E-­‐ticket FOR 2 PERSONS (1 travel package = 1 ticket).

-Check the maximum spending amount on your credit card (so you are sure you can buy the Travel Package(s)).

-You will receive the flight tickets by E-­‐mail from SN Brussel Airlines. SN Brussels will also send you a form to fill in all passengers’ details.
-For train travel, you will receive the train tickets by E-­‐mail from Eurostar.

-After your ticket purchase has been paid and handled, you will receive your tickets
by mail in a PDF form.

-If you have troubles with payment, click on the ‘back’ button of the payment page itself and try again. DO NOT click on the ‘back’ button of your browser or you will stand at the end of the waiting queue again.

Buy Tomorrowland 2012 tickets here

View the full Tomorrowland 2012 lineup here

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More On Music Feeds

News

Here’s How Musicians Reacted To The New ‘Star Wars’ Trailer

Yesterday, the world united when the second teaser trailer for Star Wars: The Force Awakens made its way online, and we all collectively lost our shit, meaning you now have something else in common with Gerard Way, Fall Out Boy, Linkin Park and many more of your favourite musos.

News

Alice Glass Fires Back At Former Crystal Castles Bandmate Ethan Kath

Ex Crystal Castles singer Alice Glass has responded to her former bandmate Ethan Kath’s since-deleted comments about her involvement in the band, labelling them false and “manipulative”.

News

12 Injured In Twin Shadow Tour Bus Crash

The tour bus of Brooklyn musician Twin Shadow was involved in a multi-vehicle crash in Colorado yesterday, which left 12 people injured.

News

Watch Green Day Play With Rancid’s Tim Armstrong At First Show In Over A Year

In preparation for their induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame this weekend, Green Day played an intimate three-hour show for fans in Cleveland which included a surprise appearance from Rancid singer Tim Armstrong.

News

Northlane Will Release Their New Album This July

Sydney metalcore outfit Northlane have revealed they have finished recording their new album, their first with new vocalist Marcus Bridge, and will be releasing it sometime this July.

News

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Announce Final ‘Gizzfest’ Lineups

We’ve now come to the week’s final two Gizzfest announcements and this time it’s Brisbane and Adelaide’s turn to find out who will be joining fuzz rockers King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard when they bring their new national festival to town.

Around the web

This May Also Interest You