Image for Urthboy Expands ‘Second Heartbeat’ National Tour

Urthboy Expands ‘Second Heartbeat’ National Tour

Written by Nicholas Hartman on April 15, 2016

Urthboy has added a second Melbourne show to his Second Heartbeat National Tour.

The gig will take place on Thursday 26 May at Howler in Melbourne, the day before the tour was originally scheduled to begin with the first Melbourne show, which is now sold out.

As with all dates, fellow rappers L-Fresh the Lion and Okenyo will support the hip-hop wonder from Sydney.

Urthboy’s biggest album to date, The Past Beats Inside Me Like A Second Heartbeat, is out now.

Tickets for the new show can be purchased here, and the full, updated list of Urthboy dates can be found below.

UPDATE 26/04/16: Urthboy has added another Sydney show to his Second Heartbeat national tour. See dates and details below.

Update 20/05/2016: Urthboy has announced a bunch of special guests and support acts for the tour, see details below.

WATCH: Urthboy – Long Loud Hours ft. Bertie Blackman

Urthboy ‘Second Heartbeat’ National Tour Dates
Presented by Music Feeds

Thursday, 26th May 
Howler Melbourne (+ Bertie Blackman & Kira Puru)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th May — SOLD OUT
Howler Melbourne (+ Jane Tyrrell, Bertie Blackman & Kira Puru)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th May — SOLD OUT
Republic Bar Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd June
Solbar Maroochydore
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th June — SOLD OUT
Woolly Mammoth Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th June
Academy Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th June
Baroque Katoomba
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 16th June
Oxford Art Factory Sydney (+B Wise, Bertie Blackman & Jane Tyrrell)
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 17th June — SOLD OUT
Oxford Art Factory Sydney (+Montaigne & Bertie Blackman)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th June
Cambridge Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 24th June — SOLD OUT
Rocket Bar Adelaide (+Timberwolf)
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 25th June
Amplifier Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 26th June
Mojos Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"