Image for PREMIERE: Stream Perth Outfit Hideous Sun Demon’s Garage Rockin’ New Album Before It Drops

PREMIERE: Stream Perth Outfit Hideous Sun Demon’s Garage Rockin’ New Album Before It Drops

Written by Emmy Mack on July 23, 2018

Perth’s answer to King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Hideous Sun Demon are unleashing their third studio album this Friday and we’ve got your exclusive sneak peek.

Dubbed Fame, Erotic, Dream, the psych-punks’ fresh LP is a chaotic energy blast of urgent fuzzy riffs, DIY garage vibes and tight production.

Fame Erotic Dream is our tightest, smartest & most adventurous songs to date,” the band tells Music Feeds.

“It combines & builds on the strengths of our last 2 records & we couldn’t be happier with the entire package”.

To celebrate the release, Hideous Sun Demon will be hitting the road on a monster tour befitting their name, taking in 14 metro and regional dates across the nation this August and September.

Catch all the details, and exclusively stream their new album Fame, Erotic, Dream in full, below.

Fame, Erotic, Dream 2018 Australian Tour Dates

Thursday, 2nd August
Ed Castle, Adelaide
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 3rd August
The Curtin, Melbourne
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 4th August
Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets: Facebook

Thursday, 9th August
The Basement, Canberra
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 10th August
Rad Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 11th August
The Chippo, Sydney
Tickets: Facebook

Wednesday, 15th August
SOSUEME, Bondi Beach
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 17th August
Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 18th August
The Bearded Lady, Brisbane
Tickets: Facebook

Thursday, 23rd August
Greenwood Bar, Launceston
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 24th August
The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 25th August
The Eastern Ballarat
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 28th September
Settlers Tavern, Margaret River
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 29th September
Mojo’s, Perth
Tickets: Facebook

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"