Andrew Bird Releases Tracklisting For New Album ‘Break It Yourself’

American Indie musician, Andrew Bird, has announced tracklistings for his new album Break It Yourself. The album, due out March 5th, is Bird’s twelfth studio album. The tracklisting, seen below, includes 14 new songs.

Watch: Andrew Bird – Break It Yourself

tracklisting: Andrew Bird – Break It Yourself

1. Desperation Breeds…

2. Polynation

3. Danse Caribe

4. Give it Away

5. Eyeoneye

6. Lazy Projector

7. Near Death Experience Experience

8. Behind the Barn

9. Lusitania

10. Orpheo Looks Back

11. Sifters

12. Fatal Shore

13. Hole in the Ocean Floor

14. Belles

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more